Our Team

Name Position Telephonesort descending Email School
Charles Wright Teacher Charles.Wright@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Magnolia Maggett Teacher magnolia.maggett@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Jerry Parnell Custodian jerry.parnell@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Bennie Rogers Custodian bennie.rogers@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Alexia Gist School Director in Training Alexia.Gist@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Monteque Robinson Teacher Monteque.Robinson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Cordelia Foster Interventionist (870) 714-0246 Cordelia.Foster@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Isabel Anderson Teacher (870) 714-0474 Isabel.Anderson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Elise Williams Back Office Manager (870) 714-0607 Elise.Williams@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
John Bennetts Assistant Principal (870) 714-0673 John.Bennetts@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Kim Townsend Teacher (870) 714-0937 Kim.Townsend@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Latrina Johnson Teacher (870) 714-0957 Latrina.Johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Marquita Ford Teacher (870) 714-0964 Marquita.Ford@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Chasity Lee Teacher (870) 714-0981 Chasity.Lee@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Simeon Hardin Custodial Staff (870) 714-2782 simeon.hardin@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Latoya Jones Special Education (870) 714-2930 Latoya.Jones@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Roquel Williams Teacher (870) 714-5031 Roquel.Williams@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Nathan Whitfield Teacher (870) 714-5116 Nathan.Whitfield@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Catherine Booth Teacher (870) 714-5476 Catherine.Booth@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Mitchell Hulyk Teacher (870) 714-5913 mitchell.hulyk@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Deborah Clark Head Softball Coach (870) 714-5930 deborah.clark@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Dariane Mull Teacher (870) 714-5930 dariane.mull@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Elizabeth Bonham Teacher (870) 714-5941 elizabeth.bonham@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Shirkethia Walker Mathematics 8th (870) 714-9202 shirkethia.walker@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Betty Sanders Teacher (870) 817-8072 Betty.Sanders@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Nelvia Johnson Teacher 870-714-2350 Nelvia.Johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory