KIPP Delta Collegiate High

Staff Directory

Parents and students are encouraged to stay in close contact with their teachers and grade-level chairs. Email addresses and cell phone numbers for all DCHS staff members are included below. Click on an email icon below to contact a staff member directly.

Name Position Telephone Emailsort descending
Aaliyah Johnson Operations Coordinator (870) 714-0966 aaliyah.johnson@kippdelta.org
Ashante Hart Teacher (870) 714-0957 ashante.hart@kippdelta.org
Betty Sanders Instructional Facilitator (870) 817-8072 Betty.Sanders@kippdelta.org
Blanca Diaz Teacher (870) 714-0286 Blanca.Diaz@kippdelta.org
Cortney Thompson College Advisor (870) 714-5250 cortney.thompson@kippdelta.org
Damien Myers School Director (870) 714-5770 damien.myers@kippdelta.org
Danielle Ferguson Long-Term Substitute (870) 817-8070 danielle.ferguson@kippdelta.org
David Rhoades College Advisor (870) 714-0701 David.Rhoades@kippdelta.org
Davita Briggs DCAN College Advisor (870) 714-2645 Davita.Briggs@kippdelta.org
Delosie Harmon Custodian delosie.harmon@kippdelta.org
Donna Turner Teacher (870) 714-5848 donna.turner@kippdelta.org
Erin Handley KTC Advisor (870) 714-5204 Erin.Handley@kippdelta.org
Georgia Lonzo Food Service Staff NA georgia.lonzo@kippdelta.org
Jasmin Diaz KTC Office Associate (870) 714-0040 Jasmin.Diaz@kippdelta.org
Jerry Parnell Custodian (870) 714-2301 jerry.parnell@kippdelta.org
Jessica Moody On-Call Receptionist jessica.moody@kippdelta.org
John Holmes Teacher (870) 278-9614 John.Holmes@kippdelta.org
Joshua Johnson Teacher (870) 714-0002 joshua.johnson@kippdelta.org
Julia Staron College Advisor (870) 714-5147 julia.staron@kippdelta.org
Keith Bardsley Consultant (870) 714-2649 Keith.Bardsley@kippdelta.org
Kippster KTC College Advisor KippsterKTC@noemail.kippdelta.org
Laurie Brown KIPP Through College Director (870) 714-1028 Laurie.Brown@kippdelta.org
Leatha Flenaugh Instructional Assistant (870) 714-5084 leatha.flenaugh@kippdelta.org
Leon Harris Teacher (870) 714-0846 leon.harris@kippdelta.org
Marisa Stanton Teacher (870) 714-5891 marisa.stanton@kippdelta.org
Michael Pridmore Teacher (870) 714-2182 michael.pridmore@kippdelta.org
Michelle Joyner Teacher (870) 714-5686 michelle.joyner@kippdelta.org
Nasheana Mitchell Teacher (870) 714-5738 nasheana.mitchell@kippdelta.org
Nathaniel Hayes College Advisor (870) 714-2649 nathaniel.hayes@kippdelta.org
Siretha Bell Food Service Staff Siretha.Bell@Kippdelta.org
Tomisha Gant KTC Advisor (870) 714-9799 Tomisha.Gant@kippdelta.org
Tracy Duncan Teacher (870) 714-0902 Tracy.Duncan@kippdelta.org
Vallese Sanders Custodian vallese.sanders@kippdelta.org
Victor Castillo Teacher (870) 714-5752 victor.castillo@kippdelta.org
Vivian Sisk Teacher (870) 714-2328 Vivian.Sisk@kippdelta.org
Wes Hooper College Advisor wes.hooper@kippdelta.org

Contact Information

KIPP Delta Collegiate High
215 Cherry Street
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342
Phone: 870-338-8138
Fax: 870-338-8623