KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High

Staff Directory

Parents and students are encouraged to stay in close contact with their teachers and grade-level chairs. Email addresses and cell phone numbers for all KBC staff members are forthcoming.

Name Position Telephone Email
John Barton Special Education (870) 278-9160 john.barton@kippdelta.org
Carla Bivens School Operations Leader (870) 714-5646 Carla.Bivens@kippdelta.org
Bennie Cannon Custodian bennie.cannon@kippdelta.org
Sarah Dewey Teacher (870) 714-1503 Sarah.Dewey@kippdelta.org
Hester Ellis Instructional Assistant (870) 278-0186 Hester.Ellis@kippdelta.org
Emily Ellis Teacher (870) 714-5415 Emily.Ellis@kippdelta.org
Radonna Fox Teacher (870) 714-2742 Radonna.Fox@kippdelta.org
John Holmes Teacher (870) 278-9614 John.Holmes@kippdelta.org
Erika Hubbard Teacher (870) 278-0317 Erika.Hubbard@kippdelta.org
Anthony Hudson Custodian anthony.hudson@kippdelta.org
Paul Johnson Custodian Paul.Johnson@kippdelta.org
Aaron Lesser Teacher (870) 278-0508 Aaron.Lesser@kippdelta.org
Michael Mebane Teacher (870) 278-9219 michael.mebane@kippdelta.org
Roger Michael Teacher (870) 278-6006 Roger.Michael@kippdelta.org
Anna Millham Managing Director of Operations (870) 278-5981 Anna.Millham@kippdelta.org
Patrina Moore Child Nutrition Support Staff Patrina.Moore@kippdelta.org
Damien Myers Teacher (870) 278-7761 Damien.Myers@kippdelta.org
Luetta Pulliam Special Education (870) 278-5357 Luetta.Pulliam@kippdelta.org
LaToya Riley Teacher (870) 278-9026 latoya.riley@kippdelta.org
Paulette Rogers-Johnson Instructional Assistant paulette.rogersjohnson@kippdelta.org
Tyisha Stewart Instructional Assistant (870) 278-9188 tyisha.stewart@kippdelta.org
LaCresha Stewart Teacher (870) 278-9055 lacresha.stewart@kippdelta.org
Baraniko Tabuanaba Teacher (870) 278-0292 Baraniko.Tabuanaba@kippdelta.org
Tracey Thompson Teacher (870) 714-2746 Tracey.Thompson@kippdelta.org
Jonathan Tomasello Teacher (870) 278-1274 Jonathan.Tomasello@kippdelta.org
Tina Veasley Front Office Manager (870) 714-9764 tina.veasley@kippdelta.org
Nicole Washington Teacher (870) 780-2741 Nicole.Washington@kippdelta.org
Maisie Wright School Director (870) 278-0548 Maisie.Wright@kippdelta.org

Contact Information

KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
1200 Byrum Road
Blytheville 72315
Phone: 870-780-6333
Fax: 870-780-6310