KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory

Staff Directory

Parents and students are encouraged to stay in close contact with their teachers and grade-level chairs. Email addresses and cell phone numbers for all BCPS staff members are included below. Click on an email icon below to contact a staff member directly.

Name Position Telephone Email
Melissa Barton Teacher (870) 278-9137 Melissa.Barton@kippdelta.org
Dawn Bennett Campus Caretaker (870) 714-2046 Dawn.Bennett@kippdelta.org
Jordan Body Teacher (870) 278-1245 Jordan.Body@kippdelta.org
Carl Ciaramitaro Teacher (870) 278-3711 Carl.Ciaramitaro@kippdelta.org
Latoya Cullins Operations Coordinator Latoya.Cullins@kippdelta.org
Evan Dewey Teacher (870) 824-0467 Evan.Dewey@kippdelta.org
Andrea Dodson Special Education Teacher (870) 278-2670 andrea.dodson@kippdelta.org
Alice Goldsberry School Director (870) 817-9158 Alice.Goldsberry@kippdelta.org
Carolyn Herbert Nurse (870) 278-4042 Carolyn.Herbert@kippdelta.org
Miaya Holliman Long Term Substitute (870) 824-0469 miaya.holliman@kippdelta.org
Robin Hooks Child Nutrition Manager (870) 278-0975 Robin.Hooks@kippdelta.org
Marlana Hughes Teacher (870) 714-0684 Marlana.Hughes@kippdelta.org
Taivona Pattawi Teacher (870) 278-7571 Taivona.Johnson@kippdelta.org
Matt Perrin School Operations Leader (870) 278-3693 Matt.Perrin@kippdelta.org
Kate Smith Teacher (870) 278-5089 Kate.Smith@kippdelta.org
Kerry Thompson Food Service/Bus Assistant (870) 824-0313 kerry.thompson@kippdelta.org

Contact Information

KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
1124 Moultrie Drive
Blytheville 72315
Phone: 870-776-8833
Fax: 870-762-7783