KIPP Delta College Preparatory

Staff Directory

Parents and students are encouraged to stay in close contact with their teachers and grade-level chairs. Email addresses and cell phone numbers for all DCPS staff members are included below. Click on an email icon below to contact a staff member directly.

Name Position Telephone Email
Isabel Anderson Teacher (870) 714-0474 Isabel.Anderson@kippdelta.org
Elizabeth Bonham Teacher (870) 714-5941 elizabeth.bonham@kippdelta.org
Catherine Booth Teacher (870) 714-5476 Catherine.Booth@kippdelta.org
Deborah Clark Head Softball Coach (870) 714-5930 deborah.clark@kippdelta.org
Marquita Ford Teacher (870) 714-0964 Marquita.Ford@kippdelta.org
Cordelia Foster Interventionist (870) 714-0246 Cordelia.Foster@kippdelta.org
Alexia Gist School Director Alexia.Gist@kippdelta.org
Simeon Hardin Custodial Staff (870) 714-2782 simeon.hardin@kippdelta.org
Mitchell Hulyk Teacher (870) 714-5913 mitchell.hulyk@kippdelta.org
Latrina Johnson Teacher Latrina.Johnson@kippdelta.org
Latoya Jones Special Education (870) 714-2930 Latoya.Jones@kippdelta.org
Chasity Lee Teacher (870) 714-0981 Chasity.Lee@kippdelta.org
Magnolia Maggett Teacher magnolia.maggett@kippdelta.org
Dariane Mull Teacher (870) 714-5930 dariane.mull@kippdelta.org
Jerry Parnell Custodian jerry.parnell@kippdelta.org
Monteque Robinson KTC Advisor Monteque.Robinson@kippdelta.org
Bennie Rogers Custodian bennie.rogers@kippdelta.org
Lashunder Ross Teacher (870) 714-2301 lashunder.ross@kippdelta.org
Betty Sanders Teacher (870) 817-8072 Betty.Sanders@kippdelta.org
Abby Schueller Teacher (870) 714-5893 abby.schueller@kippdelta.org
Kim Townsend Teacher (870) 714-0937 Kim.Townsend@kippdelta.org
Shirkethia Walker Mathematics 8th (870) 714-9202 shirkethia.walker@kippdelta.org
Shavonne Ward Dean of Students (870) 714-0717 Shavonne.Ward@kippdelta.org
Nathan Whitfield Teacher (870) 714-5116 Nathan.Whitfield@kippdelta.org
Elise Williams Back Office Manager (870) 714-0607 Elise.Williams@kippdelta.org
Roquel Williams Teacher (870) 714-5031 Roquel.Williams@kippdelta.org
Charles Wright KTC Advisor Charles.Wright@kippdelta.org

Contact Information

KIPP Delta College Preparatory
514 Missouri Street
Helena-West Helena 72342
Phone: 870-753-9444
Fax: 870-753-9450