KIPP Delta Collegiate High

Staff Directory

Parents and students are encouraged to stay in close contact with their teachers and grade-level chairs. Email addresses and cell phone numbers for all DCHS staff members are included below. Click on an email icon below to contact a staff member directly.

Name Position Telephone Email
Jessica Amos Teacher (870) 714-5013 Jessica.Amos@kippdelta.org
John Bennetts Assistant Principal (870) 714-0673 John.Bennetts@kippdelta.org
Stephanie Bennetts School Director (870) 714-1029 stephanie.bennetts@kippdelta.org
Amy Charpentier Chief Academic Officer (870) 714-0042 Amy.Charpentier@kippdelta.org
Jaclyn Dean Teacher (870) 714-0896 jaclyn.dean@kippdelta.org
Blanca Diaz Teacher (870) 714-0286 Blanca.Diaz@kippdelta.org
Tracy Duncan Teacher (870) 714-0902 Tracy.Duncan@kippdelta.org
Meaghan Graul Assistant Principal (870) 714-1580 Meaghan.Graul@kippdelta.org
Sara Guilliam Special Education (870) 714-0676 Sara.Guilliam@kippdelta.org
Hal Harris Alumni Advisor (870) 714-0701 Hal.Harris@kippdelta.org
Debbie Hubbert Front Office Manager (870) 714-0263 Debbie.Hubbert@kippdelta.org
Nelvia Johnson KTC Advisor Nelvia.Johnson@kippdelta.org
Henry Kimbrough Substitute henry.kimbrough@kippdelta.org
Shannon McMulkin Teacher (870) 714-0841 Shannon.McMulkin@kippdelta.org
David O'Donnell Teacher (870) 714-0377 David.O'Donnell@kippdelta.org
Jordan Redd Head Volleyball Coach Jordan.Redd@kippdelta.org
Levi Rogers Assistant Principal (870) 714-0970 Levi.Rogers@kippdelta.org
Wyvonne Sisk KTC Advisor (870) 714-8076 Wyvonne.Sisk@kippdelta.org
Brad Stam Teacher (870) 714-5766 brad.stam@kippdelta.org
Laureina Toler Teacher (870) 714-5749 Laureina.Toler@kippdelta.org
Donna Turner Special Education Teacher donna.turner@kippdelta.org
Ed Wade Teacher ed.wade@kippdelta.org
Natasha Walker Front Office Receptionist (870) 714-2329 Natasha.Walker@kippdelta.org
Debra Wright Custodian debra.wright@kippdelta.org

Contact Information

KIPP Delta Collegiate High
320 Missouri Street
Helena-West Helena 72342
Phone: 870-338-8138
Fax: 870-338-8623