KIPP Delta Collegiate High

Staff Directory

Parents and students are encouraged to stay in close contact with their teachers and grade-level chairs. Email addresses and cell phone numbers for all DCHS staff members are included below. Click on an email icon below to contact a staff member directly.

Name Position Telephone Email
Keith Bardsley KTC Advisor (870) 714-2649 Keith.Bardsley@kippdelta.org
Stephanie Bennetts School Director (870) 714-1029 stephanie.bennetts@kippdelta.org
Davita Briggs KTC Advisor (870) 714-2645 Davita.Briggs@kippdelta.org
Laurie Brown KIPP Through College Director (870) 714-1028 Laurie.Brown@kippdelta.org
Jaclyn Dean Teacher (870) 714-0896 jaclyn.dean@kippdelta.org
Jasmin Diaz KTC Office Associate (870) 714-0040 Jasmin.Diaz@kippdelta.org
Blanca Diaz Teacher (870) 714-0286 Blanca.Diaz@kippdelta.org
Tracy Duncan Teacher (870) 714-0902 Tracy.Duncan@kippdelta.org
Tomisha Gant KTC Advisor (870) 714-9799 Tomisha.Gant@kippdelta.org
Gena Grubbs Teacher (870) 714-2193 Gena.Grubbs@kippdelta.org
Sara Guilliam Special Education (870) 714-0676 Sara.Guilliam@kippdelta.org
Erin Handley KTC Advisor (870) 714-5204 Erin.Handley@kippdelta.org
Tyler Houston College Advisor tyler.houston@kippdelta.org
Debbie Hubbert Front Office Manager (870) 714-0263 Debbie.Hubbert@kippdelta.org
Keely Imboden College Advisor keely.imboden@kippdelta.org
Aaliyah Johnson Teacher AaliyahJohnson@noemail.kippdelta.org
Henry Kimbrough Substitute henry.kimbrough@kippdelta.org
Georgia Lonzo Food Service Staff NA georgia.lonzo@kippdelta.org
Shannon McMulkin Teacher (870) 714-0841 Shannon.McMulkin@kippdelta.org
Larry Mitchell Teacher Larry.Mitchell@kippdelta.org
David O'Donnell Teacher (870) 714-0377 David.O'Donnell@kippdelta.org
Lizbeth Pagan College Advisor Lizbeth.Pagan@kippdelta.org
Jessica Pontoo Teacher Jessica.Pontoo@kippdelta.org
Jordan Redd Head Volleyball Coach Jordan.Redd@kippdelta.org
David Rhoades College Advisor David.Rhoades@kippdelta.org
Levi Rogers Assistant Principal (870) 714-0970 Levi.Rogers@kippdelta.org
Vivian Sisk Teacher (870) 714-2328 Vivian.Sisk@kippdelta.org
Wyvonne Sisk Consultant (870) 714-8076 Wyvonne.Sisk@kippdelta.org
Brad Stam Teacher (870) 714-5766 brad.stam@kippdelta.org
Marisa Stanton Teacher marisa.stanton@kippdelta.org
Julia Staron College Advisor julia.staron@kippdelta.org
Marisa Stewart Mathematics 8th Marisa.Stewart@kippdelta.org
Laureina Toler Teacher (870) 714-5749 Laureina.Toler@kippdelta.org
Donna Turner Teacher donna.turner@kippdelta.org
Ed Wade Teacher ed.wade@kippdelta.org
Natasha Walker Front Office Receptionist (870) 714-2329 Natasha.Walker@kippdelta.org
Debra Wright Custodian debra.wright@kippdelta.org

Contact Information

KIPP Delta Collegiate High
215 Cherry Street
Helena-West Helena 72342
Phone: 870-338-8138
Fax: 870-338-8623
KIPP Delta Collegiate High
215 Cherry Street
Helena-West Helena 72342
Phone: 870-338-8138
Fax: 870-338-8623