Our Team

Name Position Telephone Email School
Beatrice Boyd Nurse Beatrice.Boyd@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Viva Davis Teacher (870) 714-1668 Viva.Davis@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Kenisha Hawthorne School Director (870) 714-2344 Kenisha.Hawthorne@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Travenon Heard Campus Caretaker KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Casey Herron Teacher casey.herron@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Larry Jackson Campus Caretaker (870) 714-2031 larry.jackson@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Ashley Linderman Teacher (870) 714-2534 ashley.linderman@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Randall Linderman Teacher (870) 714-2535 randall.linderman@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Keith Montgomery Teacher (870) 714-2536 keith.montgomery@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Cornelius Moore Long Term Substitute (870) 714-5249 cornelius.moore@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Darlene Mora Transportation (870) 714-0645 darlene.mora@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Linda Murdock School Operations Leader (870) 714-5074 Linda.Murdock@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
DaVida Pegues Teacher (870) 714-2424 davida.pegues@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory