Our Team

Name Position Telephone Email School
Beatrice Boyd Nurse (870) 714-5668 Beatrice.Boyd@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Daniel Ellis Long-Term Substitute Teacher daniel.ellis@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Patricia Gray School Director 870-714-5394 patricia.gray@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Elizabeth Hodges Teacher (870) 317-0136 Elizabeth.Hodges@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Larry Jackson Campus Caretaker (870) 714-2031 larry.jackson@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Ashley Linderman Teacher (870) 714-2534 ashley.linderman@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Keith Montgomery Teacher (870) 714-2536 keith.montgomery@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Darlene Mora Bus Driver (870) 714-0645 darlene.mora@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Heather Outlaw Teacher (870) 317-0214 heather.outlaw@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Carmelita Owens Bus Driver carmelita.owens@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Ken Palmer Operations Coordinator (870) 317-4757 ken.palmer@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
DaVida Pegues Teacher (870) 714-1284 davida.pegues@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Sheresa Rice Teacher (870) 317-5650 Sheresa.Rice@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Latisha Turnbo Food Service Staff (870) 945-2145 latisha.turnbo@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Sharon Wesson Food Service Manager (870) 714-0277 Sharon.Wesson@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory