Our Team

Name Position Telephone Email School
Beatrice Boyd Nurse Beatrice.Boyd@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Ken Croft Campus Caretaker Ken.Croft@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Patricia Gray School Director patricia.gray@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Travenon Heard Campus Caretaker KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Elizabeth Hodges Campus Caretaker Elizabeth.Hodges@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Larry Jackson Campus Caretaker (870) 714-2031 larry.jackson@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Ashley Linderman Teacher (870) 714-2534 ashley.linderman@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Keith Montgomery Teacher (870) 714-2536 keith.montgomery@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Kourtney Moore Campus Caretaker Kourtney.Moore@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Karmen Moore Campus Caretaker Karmen.Moore@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Darlene Mora Transportation (870) 714-0645 darlene.mora@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Linda Murdock School Operations Leader (870) 714-5074 Linda.Murdock@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Heather Outlaw Special Education Teacher heather.outlaw@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Ken Palmer Operations Coordinator ken.palmer@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
DaVida Pegues Teacher (870) 714-2424 davida.pegues@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory
Shereesa Rice Campus Caretaker Shereesa.Rice@kippdelta.org KIPP Forrest City College Preparatory