Our Team

Name Positionsort descending Telephone Email School
Paul Johnson Custodian Paul.Johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Anthony Hudson Custodian anthony.hudson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Andy Weld Development Manager (870) 662-5526 Andy.Weld@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Tina Veasley Front Office Manager (870) 714-9764 tina.veasley@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Paulette Rogers-Johnson Instructional Assistant paulette.rogersjohnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Tyisha Stewart Instructional Assistant (870) 278-9188 tyisha.stewart@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Carolyn Herbert Nurse (870) 278-4042 Carolyn.Herbert@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Chris Mayes School Director (870) 278-2852 Chris.Mayes@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Carla Bivens School Operations Leader (870) 714-5646 Carla.Bivens@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Matt Perrin School Operations Leader (870) 278-3693 Matt.Perrin@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Luetta Pulliam Special Education (870) 278-5357 Luetta.Pulliam@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Jonathan Tomasello Teacher (870) 278-1274 Jonathan.Tomasello@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Erika Hubbard Teacher (870) 278-0317 Erika.Hubbard@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
John Holmes Teacher (870) 278-9614 John.Holmes@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Llewellyn Cooper Teacher Llewellyn.Cooper@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Emily Ellis Teacher (870) 714-5415 Emily.Ellis@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Benjamin Muller Teacher benjamin.muller@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Kalleen Simmons Teacher kalleen.simmons@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Daquan James Teacher daquan.james@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Roger Michael Teacher (870) 278-6006 Roger.Michael@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Michael Mebane Teacher (870) 278-9219 michael.mebane@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Nicole Washington Teacher (870) 780-2741 Nicole.Washington@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
LaCresha Stewart Teacher (870) 278-9055 lacresha.stewart@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High