Our Team

Name Position Telephone Email School
John Barton Special Education (870) 278-9160 john.barton@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Carla Bivens School Operations Leader (870) 714-5646 Carla.Bivens@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Bennie Cannon Custodian bennie.cannon@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Sarah Dewey Teacher (870) 714-1503 Sarah.Dewey@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Emily Ellis Teacher (870) 714-5415 Emily.Ellis@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Hester Ellis Instructional Assistant (870) 278-0186 Hester.Ellis@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Radonna Fox Teacher (870) 714-2742 Radonna.Fox@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
John Holmes Teacher (870) 278-9614 John.Holmes@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Erika Hubbard Teacher (870) 278-0317 Erika.Hubbard@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Anthony Hudson Custodian anthony.hudson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Paul Johnson Custodian Paul.Johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Aaron Lesser Teacher (870) 278-0508 Aaron.Lesser@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Michael Mebane Teacher (870) 278-9219 michael.mebane@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Roger Michael Teacher (870) 278-6006 Roger.Michael@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Anna Millham Managing Director of Operations (870) 278-5981 Anna.Millham@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Patrina Moore Child Nutrition Support Staff Patrina.Moore@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Damien Myers Teacher (870) 278-7761 Damien.Myers@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Luetta Pulliam Special Education (870) 278-5357 Luetta.Pulliam@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
LaToya Riley Teacher (870) 278-9026 latoya.riley@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Paulette Rogers-Johnson Instructional Assistant paulette.rogersjohnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
LaCresha Stewart Teacher (870) 278-9055 lacresha.stewart@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Tyisha Stewart Instructional Assistant (870) 278-9188 tyisha.stewart@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Baraniko Tabuanaba Teacher (870) 278-0292 Baraniko.Tabuanaba@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Tracey Thompson Teacher (870) 714-2746 Tracey.Thompson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Jonathan Tomasello Teacher (870) 278-1274 Jonathan.Tomasello@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Tina Veasley Front Office Manager (870) 714-9764 tina.veasley@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Nicole Washington Teacher (870) 780-2741 Nicole.Washington@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High
Maisie Wright School Director (870) 278-0548 Maisie.Wright@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville Collegiate High