Our Team

Name Position Telephone Email School
Benita Allen Bus Driver (870) 714-1049 Central Office
Annie Anderson Food Service Staff (870) 714-1099 Central Office
Megan Balla Systems and Assessments Administrator (870) 714-0383 Megan.Balla@kippdelta.org Central Office
Matt Balla Graphic Designer (870) 714-0910 Matt.Balla@kippdelta.org Central Office
Debbie Barrow Bus Driver debbie.barrow@kippdelta.org Central Office
Amber Billingsley Occupational Therapist (870) 768-5092 Amber.Billingsley@kippdelta.org Central Office
Steven Bradley Director of Child Nutrition (870) 714-5903 steven.bradley@kippdelta.org Central Office
Lacy Carraway AP/AR Associate (870) 714-1544 Lacy.Carraway@kippdelta.org Central Office
Edward Carter Bus Driver edward.carter@kippdelta.org Central Office
Eddie Carter Bus Driver eddie.carter@kippdelta.org Central Office
Robert Cheek Director of Data Analytics (870) 714-0400 Robert.Cheek@kippdelta.org Central Office
Vanetta Clark Bus Driver (870) 714-0257 Central Office
Travis Crawford Bus Driver Travis.Crawford@kippdelta.org Central Office
Martha Darnall Intern NA Martha.Darnall@kippdelta.org Central Office
Traci Davis Special Education Director (870) 714-2168 Traci.Davis@kippdelta.org Central Office
Lashawnette Davis Bus Driver lashawnette.davis@kippdelta.org Central Office
Chintan Desai Project Manager (870) 714-5654 Chintan.Desai@kippdelta.org Central Office
McArthur Dismuke Bus Driver (870) 714-0677 Central Office
Priscilla Dockery Food Service Manager (870) 714-0041 Priscilla.Dockery@kippdelta.org Central Office
Beatrice Eaton Bus Driver (870) 714-9776 Central Office
Maci Edwards External Affairs Coordinator (870) 714-9047 Maci.Edwards@kippdelta.org Central Office
Sue Fonzie Food Service Staff (870) 995-0261 Central Office
Nakesha Gilyard Child Nutrition nakesha.gilyard@kippdelta.org Central Office
Carissa Godwin Chief of External Affairs (870) 714-9635 Carissa.Godwin@kippdelta.org Central Office
Gena Grubbs Talent Recruiter (870) 714-2193 Gena.Grubbs@kippdelta.org Central Office
Charity Hallman Director of Finance (870) 714-0580 Charity.Hallman@kippdelta.org Central Office
Raymond Harris Bus Driver (870) 817-8090 Central Office
Kerry Hearne II Child Nutrition kerry.hearne@kippdelta.org Central Office
Dossie Howard Bus Driver (870) 714-1052 Central Office
Janelle Jenkins Chief Operating Officer (870) 714-1895 Janelle.Jenkins@kippdelta.org Central Office
Ruthelma Leslie Bus Driver (870) 714-0595 ruthelma.leslie@kippdelta.org Central Office
Celya McShane Bus Driver (870) 817-8075 Central Office
Stacy McShane Bus Driver stacy.mcshane@kippdelta.org Central Office
Samella Murrell Food Service Staff (870) 635-7925 Central Office
Nita Murry Nurse Nita.Murry@kippdelta.org Central Office
Leon Parker Bus Driver Central Office
Maggie Powell Controller (870) 714-0087 Maggie.Powell@kippdelta.org Central Office
Thelma Reed Transportation Director (870) 817-8074 Thelma.Reed@kippdelta.org Central Office
Lita Robinson Bus Driver (870) 817-9176 Central Office
Scott Shirey Executive Director scott.shirey@kippdelta.org Central Office
Lekeshia Smith Food Service Staff (870) 228-2063 Central Office
Catina Thomas Food Service Staff (870) 816-7943 Central Office
Alexandria Vann Central Office Coordinator (870) 714-0346 alexandria.vann@kippdelta.org Central Office
Chris Vaughn Bus Driver (870) 714-0463 Central Office
Christopher Vaughn Bus Driver christopher.vaughn@kippdelta.org Central Office
Edward Wade Art Teacher edward.wade@kippdelta.org Central Office
Linda Walters Bus Driver (870) 714-0324 Central Office
Taronza Ware Lead Custdonal of Middle and Highschool (870) 714-5009 Taronza.Ware@kippdelta.org Central Office
Amie Washington Evening Caretaker (870) 714-2976 Amie.Washington@kippdelta.org Central Office
Beronica Wilder-Hudson Human Resources Manager (870) 714-0680 Beronica.Wilder-Hudson@kippdelta.org Central Office
Mary Willingham Regional Literacy Director (870) 714-0367 mary.willingham@kippdelta.org Central Office
Maxine Willis Assistant Food Service Manager (870) 714-9777 Maxine.Willis@kippdelta.org Central Office