Our Team

Name Position Telephone Email School
Melissa Barton Teacher (870) 278-9137 Melissa.Barton@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Dawn Bennett Campus Caretaker (870) 714-2046 Dawn.Bennett@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Jordan Body Teacher (870) 278-1245 Jordan.Body@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Carl Ciaramitaro Teacher (870) 278-3711 Carl.Ciaramitaro@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Latoya Cullins Operations Coordinator Latoya.Cullins@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Evan Dewey Teacher (870) 824-0467 Evan.Dewey@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Andrea Dodson Aid (870) 278-2670 andrea.dodson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Alice Goldsberry School Director (870) 817-9158 Alice.Goldsberry@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Carolyn Herbert Nurse (870) 278-4042 Carolyn.Herbert@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Miaya Holliman Long Term Substitute (870) 824-0469 miaya.holliman@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Robin Hooks Child Nutrition Manager (870) 278-0975 Robin.Hooks@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Marlana Hughes Teacher (870) 714-0684 Marlana.Hughes@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Taivona Pattawi Teacher (870) 278-7571 Taivona.Johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Matt Perrin School Operations Leader (870) 278-3693 Matt.Perrin@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Kate Smith Teacher (870) 278-5089 Kate.Smith@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory
Kerry Thompson Food Service/Bus Assistant (870) 824-0313 kerry.thompson@kippdelta.org KIPP Blytheville College Preparatory