Our Team

Name Position Telephone Email School
Isabel Anderson Teacher (870) 714-0474 Isabel.Anderson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Elizabeth Bonham Teacher (870) 714-5941 elizabeth.bonham@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Catherine Booth Teacher (870) 714-5476 Catherine.Booth@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Amanda Candelaria Teacher (870) 714-0955 Amanda.Candelaria@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Deborah Clark Head Softball Coach (870) 714-5930 deborah.clark@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Devin Farmer Teacher (870) 714-5939 Devin.Farmer@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Marquita Ford Teacher (870) 714-0964 Marquita.Ford@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Cordelia Foster Interventionist (870) 714-0246 Cordelia.Foster@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Angela Goodin Assistant Principal (870) 714-0966 Angela.Goodin@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Simeon Hardin Custodial Staff (870) 714-2782 simeon.hardin@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Casey Hounsell Teacher (870) 714-0476 casey.hounsell@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Mitchell Hulyk Teacher (870) 714-5913 mitchell.hulyk@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Heather Johnson School Director (870) 817-9164 heather.johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Latrina Johnson Teacher Latrina.Johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Latoya Jones Special Education (870) 714-2930 Latoya.Jones@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Linda Jordon Counselor (870) 714-1238 linda.jordon@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Chasity Lee Teacher (870) 714-0981 Chasity.Lee@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Magnolia Maggett Teacher magnolia.maggett@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Stacie Morris Teacher (870) 817-8070 Stacie.Morris@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Dariane Mull Teacher (870) 714-5930 dariane.mull@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Jerry Parnell Custodian jerry.parnell@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Bennie Rogers Custodian bennie.rogers@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Lashunder Ross Teacher (870) 714-2301 lashunder.ross@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Xavier Rush Physical Education 5th & 6th (870) 714-2300 xavier.rush@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Betty Sanders Teacher (870) 817-8072 Betty.Sanders@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Abby Schueller Teacher (870) 714-5893 abby.schueller@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Kim Townsend Teacher (870) 714-0937 Kim.Townsend@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Greg Umhoefer Teacher greg.Umhoefer@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Jackie Wahls Special Education 5th-8th (870) 714-0983 Jackie.Wahls@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Shirkethia Walker Mathematics 8th (870) 714-9202 shirkethia.walker@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Shavonne Ward Dean of Students (870) 714-0717 Shavonne.Ward@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Joseph Whitfield Teacher (870) 714-5894 joseph.whitfield@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Elise Williams Back Office Manager (870) 714-0607 Elise.Williams@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory
Roquel Williams Teacher (870) 714-5031 Roquel.Williams@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta College Preparatory