Our Team

Name Positionsort descending Telephone Email School
Damien Myers Assistant Principal damien.myers@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Kippster KTC College Advisor KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Lizbeth Pagan College Advisor (870) 714-2649 Lizbeth.Pagan@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
David Rhoades College Advisor (870) 714-0701 David.Rhoades@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Wes Hooper College Advisor wes.hooper@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Julia Staron College Advisor (870) 714-5147 julia.staron@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Keith Bardsley Consultant (870) 714-2649 Keith.Bardsley@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Jerry Parnell Custodian (870) 714-2301 jerry.parnell@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Delosie Harmon Custodian delosie.harmon@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Vallese Sanders Custodian vallese.sanders@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Nasheana Mitchell English 9 nasheana.mitchell@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Jeanette Jones Food Service Scanner jeanette.jones@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Georgia Lonzo Food Service Staff NA georgia.lonzo@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Wyvonne Sisk Instructional Facilitator (870) 714-8076 Wyvonne.Sisk@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Laurie Brown KIPP Through College Director (870) 714-1028 Laurie.Brown@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Tomisha Gant KTC Advisor (870) 714-9799 Tomisha.Gant@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Erin Handley KTC Advisor (870) 714-5204 Erin.Handley@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Davita Briggs KTC Advisor (870) 714-2645 Davita.Briggs@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Jasmin Diaz KTC Office Associate (870) 714-0040 Jasmin.Diaz@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Christopher Kees Math christopher.kees@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Aaliyah Johnson Operations Coordinator (870) 714-0966 aaliyah.johnson@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Andrea Dixon School Director (870) 714-0002 Andrea.Dixon@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Victor Castillo Science victor.castillo@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Michael Hendricks Social Studies michael.hendricks@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Leatha Flenaugh Substitute Teacher leatha.flenaugh@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Leon Harris Teacher leon.harris@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Betty Sanders Teacher (870) 817-8072 Betty.Sanders@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Marisa Stanton Teacher (870) 714-5891 marisa.stanton@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Nathan Whitfield Teacher (870) 714-5116 Nathan.Whitfield@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Donna Turner Teacher (870) 714-5848 donna.turner@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
David O'Donnell Teacher (870) 714-0377 David.O'Donnell@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Vivian Sisk Teacher (870) 714-2328 Vivian.Sisk@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Blanca Diaz Teacher (870) 714-0286 Blanca.Diaz@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Tracy Duncan Teacher (870) 714-0902 Tracy.Duncan@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Shannon McMulkin Teacher (870) 714-0841 Shannon.McMulkin@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
John Holmes Teacher (870) 278-9614 John.Holmes@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Michelle Joyner Teacher michelle.joyner@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High