Our Team

Name Position Telephone Email School
Jessica Amos Teacher Jessica.Amos@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Miriam Beavers Teacher (870) 714-5891 miriam.beavers@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Stephanie Bennetts School Director (870) 714-1029 stephanie.bennetts@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
John Bennetts Teacher (870) 714-0673 John.Bennetts@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Amy Charpentier Chief Academic Officer (870) 714-0042 Amy.Charpentier@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Jaclyn Dean Teacher (870) 714-0896 jaclyn.dean@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Blanca Diaz Teacher (870) 714-0286 Blanca.Diaz@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Tracy Duncan Teacher (870) 714-0902 Tracy.Duncan@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Jade Enright Teacher (870) 714-9051 jade.enright@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Jason Ervin Teacher Jason.Ervin@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Meaghan Graul Assistant Principal (870) 714-1580 Meaghan.Graul@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Sara Guilliam Special Education (870) 714-0676 Sara.Guilliam@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Hal Harris Alumni Advisor (870) 714-0701 Hal.Harris@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Stephanie Hay Teacher (870) 714-0260 Stephanie.Hay@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Debbie Hubbert Front Office Manager (870) 714-0263 Debbie.Hubbert@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Henry Kimbrough Substitute henry.kimbrough@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Phillip Lockhart Teacher (870) 714-0967 Phillip.Lockhart@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Shannon McMulkin Teacher (870) 714-0841 Shannon.McMulkin@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
David O'Donnell Teacher (870) 714-0377 David.O'Donnell@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Jordan Redd Head Volleyball Coach Jordan.Redd@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Levi Rogers Assistant Principal (870) 714-0970 Levi.Rogers@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Wyvonne Sisk KTC Advisor (870) 714-8076 Wyvonne.Sisk@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Andrew Smith Teacher (870) 714-5771 andrew.smith@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Brad Stam Teacher (870) 714-5766 brad.stam@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Gadwin Stewart Teacher (870) 714-5848 gadwin.stewart@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Laureina Toler Teacher (870) 714-5749 Laureina.Toler@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Ed Wade Teacher ed.wade@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Natasha Walker Front Office Receptionist (870) 714-2329 Natasha.Walker@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Nathan Whitfield Teacher (870) 714-5116 Nathan.Whitfield@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High
Debra Wright Custodian debra.wright@kippdelta.org KIPP Delta Collegiate High